Robert’s Survey

Robert buried this note in a comment, but in order to get a response, I thought it would be better to make it a full Post. Comment away everyone!  (Scott)

”  Eeek … my feelings are hurt and I’m worried that no one LIKES me.   I don’t know but I don’t think that the BLOG is the problem … are there folks that refuse to use the BLOG … even if it is just to say ‘hey, I’m confused.’?

Is there confusion about who & when & why some of us are doing a 4-day cruise this February? 

Can we do a survey?

On a scale of 1 to 10 … how much of an idiot do you think Robert is?

Pick a <better word> to describe Robert =

Pick one: (Yes) (No) (Can’t decide now) … do you want a family cruise this winter?

Pick one: (Yes) (No) (Can’t decide now) … do you want a family reunion next summer?

Thanks.
Robert

4 Responses to Robert’s Survey

  1. shwaldman says:

    11
    Not for us – but have fun those who go. We will bring a cake for…
    Yes – we are in.

  2. Kim says:

    I’m an extended member of the family, so I’m not qualified to give Robert a rating.
    Cruise – No
    Family Reunion – Yes, just waiting for the late in September report from Sandy, Steph, and Lisa. Once they have a plan to react to…we will definitely do so. I know they are waiting for the crowds to leave the Ocean City area before making a venture to the shore. Looking forward to seeing the plan..

  3. Bob & Kelly says:

    Kim – thanks.
    By extended … do you mean YOU’RE PREGNANT?
    Congratulaitons!

  4. Kim says:

    Definitely NOT pregnant…..!

Leave a comment